Division Officers

Division Chair
Hettie Richardson
Neeley School of Business
Texas Christian University
(817) 257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu
Division Chair-elect
Daniel A. Newman
University of Illinois
227 Psychology Bldg.
603 E. Daniel Street
M/C 716
Champaign, IL 61820
(732) 513-5450
d5n@uiuc.edu
Program Chair
John Kammeyer-Mueller
University of Minnesota
Center for HR & Labor Studies
3-291 CarlSMgmt
(612) 624-4171
jkammeye@umn.edu
PDW Chair
Michael Cole
Neeley School of Business
Texas Christian University
(817) 257-6796
m.s.cole@tcu.edu
Past Division Chair
Brian Boyd
Department of Management
City University of Hong Kong
G7315, Academic 1
+852 34427969
bkboyd@cityu.edu.hk
Division Representative-at-Large
Andreas Schwab
College of Business
Iowa State University
(515) 294-8119
aschwab@iastate.edu
Division Representative-at-Large
Jose Cortina
Psychology Department
George Mason University
(703) 993-1347
jcortina@gmu.edu
Division Representative-at-Large
Karen Jansen
Research School of Management
The Australian National University
LF Crisp Building 26
Canberra ACT 0200
Australia
karenjansen888@gmail.com
Division Representative-at-Large
Zhen Zhang
W.P. Carey School of Business
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-4006
(480) 965-5560
zhen.zhang@asu.edu
Division Representative-at-Large
Kris Byron
Robinson College of Business
Georgia State University
(404) 413-7531
kbyron@gsu.edu
Student Representative
Kyle Bradley
kyljbrad@indiana.edu
Student Representative
Jonathan Keeney
jek@unc.edu
Student Representative
Yihao Liu
yihao.liu@warrington.ufl.edu
Division Treasurer
Steve Gove
University of Vermont
(802) 656-8583
steven.gove@uvm.edu
Listserv Manager
Jeffrey R. Edwards
Kenan-Flagler Business School
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3490
(919) 962-3144
jredwards@unc.edu
Web Associate
Andrew Knight
Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63130
(314) 935-3366
knightap@wustl.edu
RMD Historian
Ernest O'Boyle
University of Iowa
ernest-oboyle@uiowa.edu